1. English News: MMM Global | #1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5 | #6 | #7 | #8 | #9 | #10 | #11 | #12 | #13 | #14 | #15 | #16 | #17 | #18 | #19 | #20 | #21 | #22 | #23 | #24 | #25 | #26 | #27 | #28 | #29 | #30 | #31 | #32 | #33 | #34 | #35 | #36 | #37 | #38 | #39 | #40 | #41 | #42 | #43 | #44 | #45 | #46 | #47 | #48 | #49
    Dismiss Notice

MMM GLOBAL HONEST AFRICAN LEADERS

Discussion in 'Guiders and Teams' started by Thembinkosi Hlongwane, Aug 2, 2018.

1. Thembinkosi Hlongwane

Thembinkosi Hlongwane New Member

My name is Thembinkosi Hlongwane. I am from Durban in South Africa. I am a former school teacher and university lecturer. I am holding a PhD Degree in Education. I quitted my profession in 2015, before hearing about MMM. MMM landed in South Africa in February 2015. The reason for quitting my profession was to have sufficient time to do my research and prepare my research articles for submission to peer-review accredited journals. While I was busy with my research work, I heard about MMM. Then, I said this is my opportunity to help poor people to get out from poverty stricken conditions.